Executive Board

The 2021-2022 PTA Officers 
Courtney Connors – President (president@springglenpta.org) | 860-343-3508
Elizabeth Williams & Steve Curtis – Co-Vice Presidents (vicepresident@springglenpta.org)
Misha Serfillippi – VP Membership  (membership@springglenpta.org)
Tori Untiet – VP Fundraising (fundraising@springglenpta.org)
Cara McDonough – Secretary (secretary@springglenpta.org)
Jonathan Farrar – Treasurer (treasurer@springglenpta.org)

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chairs

Sofia Fertuzinhos and Kenechia Clarke – diversityandinclusion@springglenpta.org

Principal

Howard Hornreich – hhornreich@hamden.org